Our Local Lodge Representatives

IAM Local Lodge LL2297 Elected/Appointed Officers & District Delegates 2021-2024


Lodge President Rory S. Brown


Vice President Robert Cross


Recording Secretary Calvin Grant


Secretary- Treasurer David Russel


Conductor- Sentinel April Hoffman

Board of Trustees:

Chad Bogdahn

Johnny Bastin,

& Kevin Rideout


Oath administered to newly elected lodge officials

The installation of newly elected lodge officials occurred during the January 2021 monthly lodge meeting of IAM Local Lodge 2297. Pictured is previously appointed Zone 110 Business Representative Dave Carroll an a members chosen to facilitate the successful administration of Lodge functions for the next 3 years. For the previous 12 month period, the Lodge just like most other Lodges of the IAM has had to act in the interest of the safety and well being of the members as we go through this horrendous period in U.S. and Global history. Covid-19 continues to constrain our ability to gather in large numbers in close quarters and the Lodge has offered a virtual means of participation for those who want to be a part of Lodge activities. Congratulations to our new and returning leaders. 

DL 2020 Zone 110 Business Representative

Wilbert K. Woods

DL 2020 Zone 110 Office Manager

Louise Lopinto